Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
The Meet Market
Everyone aboard, tell us a little about yourself!

I'll start......

I am 29, from Calgary, Canada, married, with no children. I work as a Psychological Assistant, dealing with people who have been injured in car accidents. (anyone need advice?) I have two cats named Jingles and Bobby. I like to play baseball, go biking, camping, golf, running, watch reality television and drink lots of beer. Smile

Next........
I am 19, from Arlington, Texas. Four months ago, my boyfriend and I bought an Apartment together. We have been together for 2 years and 3 months now, it's going great. I am a Loan Processor at a Real-Estate Law Firm. I have 5 Turtles (they are my babies). I enjoy movies, music, basketball, fishing, and running. That is when I have the time between attending College and Working. Other than those things I love watching Reality TV (no I am not copying you banana :p) Friends, and The Simpsons.

Latest News: I just bought a brand new 2004 Chevrolet Cavalier! (I'm so proud of it) :lol:
I demand the world but offer nothing in return.
I am 36 year old male, single (in marriage terms anyway), have one four year old son from ex-wife and I work as an inside salesman in medium/high voltage electrical distribution. I like beer. I like pussy. I like fishing. And I like my 30 minute morning shits. Big Grin
I am 23 years old from Wichita, KS, I bought a home about a month ago and live there with my girlfriend. I work at an Engineering Consultants Firm as an Auto CAD Technician. I love music, weed, and pussy. I also enjoy 30 minute shits, but I prefer the afternoon.
I am soon to be 32 year old, married woman, from Sacramento. I have 2 kids step-daughter 8 and my son is 15, I am an office manager for a property management company. I enjoy movies, concerts, camping, and of course sex. :p
Take a chance before it takes you!:fuckYou: